Latest Products https://www.nktransformers.com Latest Products Wed, 05 Dec 2018 17:46:59 +0530 en-us https://www.nktransformers.com Distribution Transformer https://www.nktransformers.com/distribution-transformer.htm https://www.nktransformers.com/distribution-transformer.htm Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Distribution Transformer which is widely used to carry electrical energy from a primary distribution circuit to a secondary distribution circuit. Portable Welding Transformer https://www.nktransformers.com/portable-welding-transformer.htm https://www.nktransformers.com/portable-welding-transformer.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide assortment of Portable Welding Transformer to customers in the domestic as well as international markets. Our Portable Welding Transformers are fabricated using high grade components and latest technology as per the set industrial norms and guidelines. Voltage Stabilizers https://www.nktransformers.com/voltage-stabilizers.htm https://www.nktransformers.com/voltage-stabilizers.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide assortment of Voltage Stabilizers to customers in the domestic as well as international markets. Our range includes Servo Voltage stabilizers, Manual Voltage Stabilizers and Automatic Voltage Stabilizer. Manual Voltage Stabilizer https://www.nktransformers.com/manual-voltage-stabilizer.htm https://www.nktransformers.com/manual-voltage-stabilizer.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Voltage stabilizer is extensively used to supply a proper amount of current/voltage to the electrical devices. We are a prominent Manual Voltage Stabilizer Manufacture, Exporter and Supplier in Jammu & Kashmir (India). Automatic Voltage Stabilizer https://www.nktransformers.com/automatic-voltage-stabilizer.htm https://www.nktransformers.com/automatic-voltage-stabilizer.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Automatic Voltage Stabilizer to customers in the domestic as well as international markets. Our Automatic Voltage Stabilizers is accurately designed to automatically controlling and stabilizing main voltage for trouble free operations. Industrial Transformers https://www.nktransformers.com/industrial-transformers.htm https://www.nktransformers.com/industrial-transformers.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from our wide range of Industrial Transformers including Distribution Transformer and Portable Welding Transformer. Our Industrial Transformers are designed and developed at our high end manufacturing unit adhering to the strict industrial norms and guidelines. Servo Voltage Stabilizer https://www.nktransformers.com/servo-voltage-stabilizer.htm https://www.nktransformers.com/servo-voltage-stabilizer.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Servo Voltage stabilizer finds its application in multiple industries including cement plants, pharmaceutical industries, rolling mills, cold storage and many more. We are a renowned Servo voltage Stabilizer Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Jammu & Kashmir (India). Power Transformer https://www.nktransformers.com/power-transformer.htm https://www.nktransformers.com/power-transformer.htm Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Power Transformer that we manufacture, export and supply is used to change voltage from one AC system to another by means of magnetic induction. This generates electrical energy at relatively low voltages and transmitted at high voltages and low currents. Inverter Battery https://www.nktransformers.com/inverter-battery.htm https://www.nktransformers.com/inverter-battery.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 NK Transformers is the leading power and home electrical specialist in India having a vast portfolio comprising of Power back up solutions such as UPS, Batteries and Solar Applications to Electrical offerings such as Fans, Wires, Switches and LED lighting. CCTV Camera https://www.nktransformers.com/cctv-camera.htm https://www.nktransformers.com/cctv-camera.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce our self as a seller of security cameras, video recorders DVR, NVR, surveillance systems. We supply security products to the government, businesses, and home owners alike of all shapes and sizes.   Details : All of our systems come fully equipped to handle all of your remote viewing needs. No matter where you are in the world, as long as you have an internet or 3G/4G connection, you'll be able to view your video feed at any time you want. Additionally, we provide our customers with a full list of readily available options for viewing; whether you prefer to use your computer, tablet, or Smartphone. Our technical support is unparalleled. It's one thing to say it but another thing to mean it. For as many years as we've been in the business, we have yet to come across anyone else who spends as much time with their customers as we do. You don't need to have an expert knowledge of CCTV systems, just a helpful and willing support staff that's more than happy to assist you with anything you may need. Solar Water Heater https://www.nktransformers.com/solar-water-heater.htm https://www.nktransformers.com/solar-water-heater.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide solar home appliances for all your home needs from India's leading solar products firm. Why buy from unreliable and non-performing products that are labeled cheap when we provides with highest standard and the cheap label as well. We strives to deliver excellent and innovative solutions that can take care of your solar needs.